The National UCW executive invites you to celebrate the 100th Anniversary of the United Church of Canada. Working together we have created this bulletin and worship service for you to use.

Your National UCW executive

Debra Sparkes-Mercer Margaret Guitard Juanita Andrews Eileen Butt Betty Ann Watts Ann Piper Valerie Nickson **Debbie Hawkins** Marilyn Bubar Janice Knowles Charlotte Hoy **Betty Turcott** Cheryl Mound Nora Darling June Blanchette Susan Mary Williams Lahring Tribe Amy Hill Anne Reuber Edith Coyle Marilyn Mitchell Cecilia Grasser Mary Dillon Heddys Stevenson Shirley May Joan Zaretsky Diane Thurlow Phyllis Robinson Eleanore Tribe Karen McLennan Margery Wright Shirley McIlwain Kathy Burchill Winnie Kowalewich Patricia Edmonds Win Czum Cheryl Sullivan Carolle Dallas-Arbuckle

President: Barbara Davison President Elect: Barb DeJeet Past President: Nancy Risto

UCW Support Staff at UCC: Angie Musonza

We would like to acknowledge with gratitude the women from; the Presbyterian Church, the Methodist Church, and the Congregational Church, who decided to continue their service to God, as part of the United Church of Canada and later became known as the UCW (United Church Women). You have blessed us all.

We would like to thank Carrie Arbuckle Smith for taking our design and turning it into a bulletin cover.



