Installation of the 44th Moderator invitation
Credit: The United Church of Canada
Event Date: August 7, 2022 from 4:00 pm EDT to 6:00 pm EDT
In person
Body

General Council 44 and Canadian Memorial United Church invite you to the installation of the 44th Moderator of The United Church of Canada: 

Sunday, August 7, 2022 at 1:00 p.m. PDT / 4:00 p.m. EDT / 5:30 p.m. NDT 

Attend in person: Canadian Memorial United Church, Corner of Burrard St. &, W 15th Ave, Vancouver, BC

Watch online: YouTube Livestream

The program for the service can be found in the Downloads, below.

Clergy attending in-person (or online if you like!) are invited to robe for this worship service, which kicks off the triennium that will end with the 100th Anniversary of The United Church of Canada.

Downloads

Attachment Size Type
Installation Service of the 44th Moderator 306.3 KB PDF